NOTICE

- Due to non-availability of Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anuradha Shukla, Hon'ble Shri Justice Sushrut Arvind Dharmadhikari & Hon'ble Shri Justice Devnarayan Mishra will sit in Division Bench-III on 27-02-2025 for hearing matters as per Roster/Assignment at Principal Seat Jabalpur.
- 2. Single Bench-XI presided by Smt. Justice Anuradha Shukla, is cancelled on 27-02-2025 at Principal seat Jabalpur. Cases assigned to the Bench on 27-02-2025, except fixed date matters, will be listed in future dates. Fixed date cases will be listed on 27-02-2025 before other benches as per roster at Principal Seat, Jabalpur.
- 3. Single Bench-XVI presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Pramod Kumar Agrawal, is cancelled on 27-02-2025 at Principal seat Jabalpur. Cases assigned to the Bench on 27-02-2025, except fixed date matters, will be listed in future dates. Fixed date cases will be listed on 27-02-2025 before other benches as per roster at Principal Seat, Jabalpur.
- 4. Hon'ble Shri Justice Devnarayan Mishra will sit in Single Bench-XVII on 27-02-2025 subject to DB work for hearing matters as per Roster/Assignment at Principal Seat Jabalpur.

Sd/-